POSITION   NAME   EMAIL
PRESIDENT   Jim Piamonte   jimdpia@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT   Samir Sachdev   samir_sachdev@yahoo.com
TREASURER   Deepak Relan   drelan@yahoo.com
SECRETARY   Karina Elorza   karinakayee@gmail.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN   Annabelle Villegas   annabelle.villegas@hotmail.com
AUDITOR   Albert Duntugan   aduntugan@gmail.com
FUNDRAISING   Jeff Van Tassel   business1broker@gmail.com
Direct Donations   Tak Kee Kwan-Loman   tkkwan28@gmail.com
Previously Loved Items   Amy Toy   toyfamily5@verizon.net
HOSPITALITY   VACANT    
Freshman Orientation   Coco Masukawa   cocomasukawa@gmail.com
Monthly Staff Meeting   Karina Takata   krina1969@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation   Rachel Shannon   rshannon224@gmail.com
Coffee with Principal   Tak Kee Kwan-Loman   tkkwan28@gmail.com
COMMUNITY REWARDS   Coco Masukawa   cocomasukawa@gmail.com
SPIRIT WEAR   Christine Hasnain   nargiswh@yahoo.com
    Richard Villegas   richard.villegas@outlook.com
TASTE OF CAMS   Seema Sadwahni   sima@ashprey.com
    Coco Masukawa   cocomasukawa@gmail.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS   Trish Moran Sholl   trish.sholl@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP   Michael Blosser   ucla@uclabruins.com
    Reuben Manalo   rcmanalo72@yahoo.com